0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Chris Isaak - Wicked Game [1991]

From The David Lynch Film "Wild At Heart"
Label: Reprise Records – 7599-26513-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 1991
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Blues Rock, Soundtrack

A1 Wicked Game 4:46
A2 You Owe Me Some Kind Of Love 3:51
A3 Blue Spanish Sky 3:57
A4 Heart Shaped World 3:26
A5 Heart Full Of Soul 3:20
A6 Funeral In The Rain 3:18
B1 Blue Hotel 3:10
B2 Dancin' 3:44
B3 Nothing's Changed 4:05
B4 Voodoo 2:44
B5 Lie To Me 4:12
B6 Wicked Game (Instrumental) 4:48